Labor Day Weekend 2015


In observance of Labor Day, Rafns' will close this Saturday through Tuesday and re-open on Wednesday, September 9. Here's the full schedule:

Tuesday, Sept 1: OPEN Lunch & Dinner
Wednesday, Sept 2: OPEN Lunch & Dinner
Thursday, Sept 3: OPEN Lunch & Dinner
Friday, Sept 4: OPEN Lunch & Dinner
Saturday, Sept 5: CLOSED
Sunday, Sept 6: CLOSED
Monday, Sept 7: CLOSED
Tuesday, Sept 8: CLOSED
Wednesday, Sept 9: OPEN and back to our regular schedule

We hope to see you for lunch or dinner this week. But if we don't, have a great weekend!

- Nate & Rochelle Rafn